Kontakte

Pfarrbüro St. Ansgar DSC09987

Nahner Kirchplatz 1
49082 Osnabrück

Pfarrsekretärin Frau Claudia Hartman-Hilter

Tel.: 0541 5829843
Fax: 0541 5829846
E-Mail: st.ansgar-osnabrueck@bistum-osnabrueck.de

Öffnungszeiten

Dienstag         9:00 – 12:00 Uhr
Donnerstag  15:00 – 17:30 Uhr

 

Weitere Ansprechpartner

Pfarrer

Tel.: 0541 50051-14
E-Mail: pfarrer@st-joseph-os.de

Diakon
Harald Niermann
Tel.: 0541 50051-15
E-Mail: diakon-niermann@st-joseph-os.de
Gemeindereferentin
Gisela Eiken-Fabian
Tel.: 0541 50051-23
E-Mail: gisela-eiken-fabian@st-joseph-os.de
Pastorale Mitarbeiterin
Schwester Halina Zientek FMM
Tel.: 0541 50051-13
E-Mail: sr.halina@st-joseph-os.de
Gemeindereferentin
Petra Schnieber
Tel.: 0541 50051-58
E-Mail: petra-schnieber@st-joseph-os.de
Gemeindereferentin
Ines Wallenhorst
Tel.: 0541 50051-16
E-Mail: ines-wallenhorst@st-joseph-os.de
Kindertagesstätte
Kornelia Krüger
Tel.: 0541 56746
E-Mail: kiga-st.ansgar@st-joseph-os.de

Küster
Toni Jamous,

Pfarrheim
Petra Küpke
Tel.: 0541 52760
Organist
Andreas Klöpper
Tel.: 0541 572022
Website St. Ansgar (Redaktion)
Werner Pohl
Tel.: 0541 75089450
E-Mail: werner.pohl@pg-os-sued.de