Pastoralteam

 

Pfarrer                                                                                                                 
N.N.

Pastor
Pater Libin Thomas Chitteth
E-Mail: pater-libin@st-joseph-os.de
Tel: 0541 50051-41

Diakon
Harald Niermann
E-Mail: diakon-niermann@st-joseph-os.de
Tel: 0541 50051-15

Jugendpfarrer
Michael Franke
Bistum Osnabrück
Diözesanjugendamt

 

Gemeindereferentinnen und Gemeindereferenten:

Stefan Bange
E-Mail: stefan-bange@st-joseph-os.de
Tel: 0541 60023-24

Gisela Eiken-Fabian
E-Mail: gisela-eiken-fabian@st-joseph-os.de
Tel: 0541 50051-23

Nadine Frühauf
E-Mail: nadine-fruehauf@st-joseph-os.de
Tel: 0541 93837-12

Dirk Schnieber
E-Mail: dirk-schnieber@st-joseph-os.de
Tel: 0541 93837-13

Petra Schnieber
E-Mail: petra-schnieber@st-joseph-os.de
Tel: 0541 50051-58

Ines Wallenhorst
E-Mail: ines-wallenhorst@st-joseph-os.de
Tel: 0541 50051-16

Pastorale Mitarbeiterin
Sr. Halina Zientek, FMM
E-Mail: sr-halina@st-joseph-os.de
Tel: 0541 50051-13

 

 

zurück zu den Pfarrbüros